LGBT Center to host conversation groups for students

coming out group CWRUThe Case Western Reserve University LGBT Center will host a number of confidential discussion/community groups for students who identify as LGBTQIA. The meetings will take place at 6 p.m. in the Cleveland Room of Thwing Center on the follow days:

Coming Out Group:

  • Monday, Feb. 11
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 23

Men Interested in Men Group:

  • Tuesday, Feb. 19
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, April 9

Women Interested in Women Group:

  • Tuesday, Feb. 26
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 16

All are welcome. For more information, visit www.case.edu/lgbt.

Add comment